Water Authority of Fiji
Water Treatment Plants Waste Water Treatment Plants WAF Depots
Report a fault. Call 334 6777 or 5777 (Vodafone, Inkk & Digicel users)
Executive Management
 Updated: Monday, 23/11/2015   Print this page 
                                                              Mr Opetaia Ravai 
                                                          Chief Executive Officer
                                                        Email: oravai@waf.com.fj
Mr Taitusi Vakadravuyaca
Acting Chief Operating Officer
Email: taitusi.v@waf.com.fj



Mr Kwong Kee Fong
Chief Financial Officer
Email: kee.fong@waf.com.fj


Mr Jone Feresi
Acting General Manager Constructions
Email: jone.f@waf.com.fj
Mr Sekove Uluinayau
General Manager Customer Services
Email: suluinayau@waf.com.fj

Mr Sosiveta Turagaiviu
Acting General Manager Water Operations
Email: sosiveta.t@waf.com.fj

Mr Seru Soderberg

Acting General Manager Planning and Design
Email: ssoderberg@waf.com.fj


© 2015 Water Authority of Fiji Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Water Saving Tips

 Signup to Wai Newsletter Close [X] 
 Lodge a compaint Close [X] 
 WAF Online Survey Close [X] 
 Suggestion box Close [X]