Water Authority of Fiji
Water Treatment Plants Waste Water Treatment Plants WAF Depots
Report a fault. Call 334 6777 or 5777 (Vodafone, Inkk & Digicel users)
WAFFY
Executive Management
 Updated: Monday, 21/11/2016   Print this page 
 
Mr Opetaia Ravai 
Chief Executive Officer
 Email: oravai@waf.com.fj
                                                       
Mr Pita Waqanivalu
Act. Chief Financial Officer
Email: pwaqanivalu@waf.com.fj

 

Mr Samanmal Ekanayake
Chief Operating Officer
Email: s.ekanayake@waf.com.fj

 

Mr Taitusi Vakadravuyaca
General Manager Special Projects
Email: taitusi.v@waf.com.fj
 
 
Mr Sekove Uluinayau
General Manager Customer Services
Email: suluinayau@waf.com.f
Mr Sosiveta Turagaiviu
General Manager Water Operations
Email: sosiveta.t@waf.com.fj
 

Mr Jone Feresi
Acting General Manager Constructions
Email: jone.f@waf.com.fj
 
 
 

Mr Seru Soderberg

Acting General Manager Planning and DesignEmail: ssoderberg@waf.com.fj

 
 

 

© 2016 Water Authority of Fiji Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
 Signup to Wai Newsletter Close [X] 
 Lodge a compaint Close [X] 
 WAF Online Survey Close [X] 
 Suggestion box Close [X]