Water Authority of Fiji
Water Treatment Plants Waste Water Treatment Plants WAF Depots
Report a fault. Call 334 6777 or 5777 (Vodafone, Inkk & Digicel users)
WAFFY
2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
 Created on: Monday, 30/09/2019   Print this page 

New Year's Day

Tuesday, 1st January

Good Friday

Friday, 19th April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 20th April

Easter Monday

Monday, 22nd April

Constitution Day

Monday, 9th September

Fiji Day

Thursday, 10th October

Diwali

Monday, 28th October

Prophet Mohammed's Birthday

Monday, 11th November

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25th December

Boxing Day

Thursday, 26th December

 

 

© 2016 Water Authority of Fiji Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
 Signup to Wai Newsletter Close [X] 
 Lodge a compaint Close [X] 
 What is a Bill Info Card Close [X] 

Bill Info Card

A card specially designed for WAF's valued customers to easily access their account details with just one swipe with any of our authorized agents such as MH, Post Fiji, etc. By scanning, you will not only get your account balance, but its due date as well.

In addition, the card will consist of sufficient customer details such as customer name and address, account number, meter number and customer TIN number.

So no need to wait for your quarterly bill delivery. Simply swipe your card, get your balance, make payments straight away and enjoy 24/7 water supply.

If you are interested to receive our new product free of charge, please fill in the registration form.


 WAF Online Survey Close [X] 
 Suggestion box Close [X]